Personnel

ARDEC has 11 full-time staff members to manage all operations and facilities. In addition, students are hired year-round to help with day-to-day livestock and farm/field operations.

There are scientists based at the University who provide research leadership and support for some of the programs carried out at this Center. Cooperating departments include Animal Sciences, Bioagricultural Sciences and Pest Management, Horticulture and Landscape Architecture, and Soil and Crop Sciences. In addition, we join in cooperative efforts with Extension Specialists and Natural Resource Conservation Service Scientists.

wdt_ID Title Name E-mail address Phone Phone 2
1 Operations Manager Jennifer Bornhoft Jennifer.Bornhoft@colostate.edu 970-491-2544 970-988-9245
2 Office Coordinator Brenda Williams Brenda.Williams@colostate.edu 970-491-2405
3 Plant Science Coordinator Karl Whitman Karl.Whitman@colostate.edu 970-491-2439 970-567-1919
4 Research Associate-Crop/Plant Operation Mark Collins Mark.Collins@colostate.edu 970-491-2439 970- 567-7056
5 Research Associate-Crop/Plant Operation J. R. Herman ?J.R.Herman@colostate.edu 970-491-2439 970-988-7627
6 Research Associate-Crop/Plant Operation Gabe Whitman Gabriel.Whitman@colostate.edu 970-491-2439 970-567-1155
7 Livestock Coordinator Dave Schafer David.Schafer@colostate.edu 970-491-2815 970- 821-5504
8 Research Associate-Livestock Operation Harry Clark Harry.Clark@colostate.edu 970-491-2815 530-305-3198
9 Research Associate-Livestock Operation Christina Nash Christina.Nash@colostate.edu 970-491-2815 720-495-7400
10 Shop Manager Tyler Johnson Ty.Johnson@colostate.edu 970-491-2149 970-889-3249
Contact CSU Equal Opportunity Privacy Statement Disclaimer

2018 Colorado State Universtiy, Fort Collins, Colorado 80523 USA